Jan 18

“This isn’t the best move… it’s not even a good move…
He played there to see how I’d respond! He’s testing my strength…
From a level way beyond me…”

“How can you say that? You don’t even know how strong of a player I am.
I could tell how strong you were right away. Those who have to mouth off right from the start are usually pretty weak.”

“There are two kinds of problems: money problems, and real problems.”

“If you’re resorting to a matrix to explain something, you’ve gone somewhere wrong”

“I don’t know what my strengths are, but I do know what my weaknesses are. Unfortunately, you can’t sell bad news, unless you’re the New York Times or something.”

Leave a Reply

